Lowden Public Library

Personal tools

You are here: Home / Library Information / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Janet Scheer Trustee
Laurie Millam Treasurer
Bonnie Kintzel Trustee
Jan Olsen President
Rose Horman Trustee
Karen Mackey Trustee



Bridges Logo

Iowa's eLibrary


LearningExpress 3.0

Gale Pages


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.